Shahid, Vidya, and Kismat Konnection

30 04 2008

Shahid Kapoor working opposite Vidya Balan are releasing there new movie Kismat Konnection. The movie will be releasing July 18th. But that is not why I’m writing this post! I’m writing it because there was a rumour going around Bollywood that Shahid and Vidya are an ( it breaks my heart to say) item. But of course that is another piece of bull*/%# (excuse my language). Why can’t people just put Shahid and Amrita Rao together and stick with it ! So that they both will get mad at the rumors of thier affair and start dating!! I mean look at the pictures and tell me which couple looks better! God sometimes people in this world can be so stupid. And if any actor who knows Vidya Balan please tell her to stay the hell away from Shahid. Thank you. That will be all for today… or not… Vidya she’s pretty and every thing but she does need a good make-up artist for her movies! Plus she needs to stay away from my man or something is going down! Okay now that will be all for today… bye…

Actions

Information

11 responses

19 06 2008
priya

i am shahid biggest fan since his ishq vishk days,he looks the best with amrita rao ,i mean look at vivah this movie was so intelligently made, ihope they both work with the barjatya’s soon and as far as vidya balan goes she is looking good in kismat konnection with shahid,but their chemistry looks like a forced one,and kareena forget her yaar imtiaz has to work very hard to recreat the magic of jab we met,so shahid and amrita r still the best

24 06 2008
pooja

i think i would like shahid with vidya cause they look s ogood together and after him and kareena broke up he needs a nice girl

25 10 2008
annie

I agree with oyu pooja. He needs a girl with actual beauty and brains now, not another kareena.:-)

17 12 2008
NO NAME

HUU EVA ROT DIS PIECE R SOOO RIGHT
LITERALLII…
AMRITA N SHAHID LUK SOOO GUD 2GEVA

15 04 2009
ASTHA GUPTA

I LOVE YOU SHAHID.I CANT MARRY WITH U, BUT I ALWAYS WANT THAT MY WOULD BE JUST LIKE U.

25 05 2009
hiiiii amrita i love u

hiiiiiiiiiiii amrita i live u

10 08 2009
mukesh

i love u amrit rao i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuu…………………….

25 08 2009
JUILLET

I’M THE BIGGEST FAN OF SHAHID I LOVE ALL HIS MOVIES, I WATCHED HIS MOVIES NEARLY 20 TIMES I LIKE KAMINEY AND JAB WE MET

27 08 2009
vineeta

i love u shahid

10 02 2010
sneha agale

i amshahids big fannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. i love u

2 09 2009
sonu

Hi,
i am Sonu.I am Shahid biggest friend.I like shahid.I wish Ke meri life main shahid to aa nai sakte but bilkul waisa hi life patner aae.

Leave a Reply

