SHAHID and AMRITA to be seen again!! :)

21 05 2008

Today I’m am so happy as all lovers of Shahid + Amrita should be. There was news which is kinda old it’s from April 28, 2008. But we still don’t know if it’s true. Well here’s the deal… Do you remember Sooraj’s movie ” Hum Aapke Hai Koun” with Salman and Madhuri Dixit? Well rumour has it that Sooraj is making a sequal to that movie and he has already signed Salman to do the part and Salman always said he could never turn down Sooraj. Of course he was the first Prem – Salman, Hrithik, then Shahid 🙂 Well your wondering what this has to do with Shahid and Amrita right? Rumour has it that Shahid and Amrita will be in the film too!! :):) Horray, I’m soooooo excited! Also Sooraj is trying to get the beutiful Madhuri ro sign up for the film. SO keep your fingers crossed! Oh yes if you find any updating news on this topic or on Shahid + Amrita, and if you know someone that might have answers, email me at thegreenfuzz5@aol.com  . You can leave comments by clicking on this title, which will bring you to another page, where you can leave comments. 🙂

  Salman and Madhuri in HAHK

 Shahid + Amrita in Vivah

 Sooraj, maker of HAHK and Vivah

 

Actions

Information

13 responses

24 05 2008
MANDAR

I AM SO HAPPY & EXCITED TO SEE AMRITA & SHAHID ON SCREEN AS CUTEST COUPLE ON HIS EVERY FILM

26 05 2008
juhi

I AM VERY HAPPY SO AT LAST U R WITH AMRITA. U DONOT LOOK GOOD WITH KAREENA N VIDYA

29 05 2008
sonia

I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE AMRITA & SHAHID ON SCREEN TOGETHER AGAIN

3 06 2008
vinni

SHAHID IS SUPERB.SHAHID & AMRITA IS THE CUTEST COUPLE IN INDUSTRY..I AM VERY EXCITED ABOUT THIS MOVIE.

3 06 2008
laura

I WILL TO SEE AMRITA & SHAHID PLIS HELP MEE

4 06 2008
ct

i am so happy!!!!!!!to hear that they will act together again!!!!!!!!!wow!it is good news i ever heard…because they ARE looking MATCHING each other!!!!!i CAN”T wait!!!!!

30 06 2008
***SABAH (Shahid's lover)

Hi shahid! Please don’t get together with Amrita. Come 2 me, in my arms. I love u sooooo much! I live in New York, come & visit me. call me please.
# 2129795068
Ur sooo cute. Love u! *BYE*

4 11 2008
SKYLA

I was about to faint when I heard this , it sends tingling sensation in my body. the movie is awaited now. hope that they get married in real life too. pleasssss shahid marry amrita.

4 11 2008
SKYLA

NOVEMBER 04 2008 AT 7:16

4 11 2008
SKYLA

i AM SO EXCITED 2 NO THAT. i WOULD BE WAITING FOR IT. ITS SO GOOOD TO SEE SHAHID AND AMRITA AGAIN , I HOPE SOORAJ GIVES BOTH A LONG AND ” INTIMATE ” ROLE. HOPE SHAHID AND AMRITA GET MARRIED IN REAL LIFE TOO.

24 01 2009
tabassum

amrita and shahid are the cutest couple in this whole bollywood industry and in the world love you shahid and amrita

8 04 2009
shrishti

ya even i want that shahid & amrita to come together soon
but there is news that salman has refused to do this movie while shahid reaction is positive

22 05 2009
Minnie

The coupl is like RAB NE BANA DI JODI

Leave a Reply

