I’m Going to INDIA !!!! :)

4 06 2008

Sorry guys, this site may not have anything new for a few days because I’m going to India and I’m sooo excited. I will be there for a few months BUT will be updating this site from India. So keep reading the posts…. Can’t wait to get there and get some real nice news and gossip from there. Till then see you!! 🙂

                                                                                                                              Love,

                                                                                                                   ~Bollywood Admin-Sana- 🙂

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 06 2008
*Sabah* (Shahid's love)

Hi Shahid, my love! I love u sooo much, I want 2 kiss u on u’r juicy lips, and will u marry me! Please. I live in New York, 10 street, avenue D, apartment 4A come and visit me. Call me 2129795068. I gotta go Bye. Love u! 🙂

20 06 2008
girl20

Okay Sana, have a nice trip to India!!! I am reading your blog..it is nice!

Leave a Reply

