Good Boy Shahid Kapoor to go Bad!!!

31 08 2008

                         

The all time hottie Shahid Kapoor who is presently working in a film with Priyanka Chopra suprised the world when he said that he had a negative role. Shahid who worked in films being the Good Boy such as Dil Maange More, Jab We Met, Fida, Fool n Final, Kismat Konnection, Shikar, Vaah! Life Ho To Aisi, Ishq, Vishq, and Vivah… the list goes on… is finally doing a negative role… so when this flick comes out and you guys watch it can you tell me if Shahid dies at the end or looses the love battle because if he does then I’m not watching it because I don’t want to die crying… So anyways lets see if the good boy gone bad makes a hit in the box office.

Actions

Information

One response

24 09 2008
KOMAL

Hey Mr. Kapoor, I really like u and infact deep in my heart I even love u , u know m recently married but I love u so much I hav easked god tht after I finish my 7 janams with my husband the 8th janam we be together thts u n me … with love Komal

Leave a Reply

