Bipasha Basu doesn’t look Katrina as a friend!!!

14 01 2009

Katrina Kaif and Bipasha Basu both are gorgeous actresses in Bollywood Film Industry and they have a huge list of their well-wishers. They have teamed up together in ‘Race’ and ‘Hum Ko Deewana Kar Gaye’. It is said that Both Katrina Kaif and Bipasha Basu are not friends.

Bipasha Basu stated, “I don’t treat Katrina as my friend and I don’t have any equation with her. If someone gives me a vibe, I behave in the same fashion. I have not come in Bollywood Film Industry to make friends. We are the professional actresses but we don’t talk.”

Talking about her friendship with Kareena Kapoor she said, “There has never been a fight between us. Kareena is a good friend of mine. At Saif Ali Khan’s birthday party she took good care of me and didn’t leave me alone even for a second. She is a good human being and I didn’t get a chance to know her before.”

On the other hand Katrina Kaif has also the same position with Bipasha Basu. Katrina Kaif is working with her boyfriend John Abraham in forthcoming film ‘New York’ so it is learnt that there may be friendship between them.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

