Exclusive: Kaminey Trailer First Look!! Shahid and Priyanka

24 02 2009

Even though I might not like Shahid and Priyanka put together because they both might be single!! Shahid belongs to AMRITA RAO!!!. Well anyway I love Shahid Kapoor and Priyanka Chopra and I was excited to see their movie “Kaminey” but then I saw this trailer…WOW!! No clue what the hell is going on ( sorry for foul language) it’s jumbled up and it’s hillarious!! Anyway it still looks interesting. Priyanka’s funny when she say’s “toh  kya maine  rape ki tumhara??” 🙂 But I really don’t like Shahid’s look compared to what he looked like in Vivah or even Jab We Met…but he’s still cute to me!! 🙂

Here’s the video:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

