Same Website just New Layout!!!!!!!!!~Admin

4 03 2009

Hey guy’s don’t leave!!!!!! This is still the same website “Bollywood Blog” with the same boring writer (Me 🙂 ). I really never thank you guys for helping me with this website so here it is… thank you guys for making this website so up and running, just today I got 1500 people to visit and it’s only 2:00 in the afternoon!!!! So thank you viewers for making this website what it is. 🙂 I would also like to say a few things..

When I was reading some of the comments I recieved that viewers like you wrote so that it could be posted I was kind of mad at myself for saying some of the things I said!! First of all I know that you all know my anger for Deepika Padukone!! Deepika is nice, but yes I really don’t like her personality!! So to be fair to all Deepika Lovers I will try to be more fair and give Deepika some credit 🙂 Sorry if I have ever offended any of you guys!!

BOLLYWOOD FORUM!!!

I’m upset that my forum is not going as well as my website is 😦 . So I’m here to promote my Forum!! 🙂

Okay to get into my forum, or any forum really you have to register and become a member ( It’s FREE). There you can see pictures talk about movies, your favorite stars, post topics, questions, and see what other people have to say. It’s like a desi/Bollywood Community!! So from on now all exclusive pictures and exclusive Interviews will only be found on my forum! So register and you’ll get all the serious and unseen scoop!! I will also be looking for moderaters for my blog (people who help out) so if you’re interested email me at:

thegreenfuzz57@att.net         or    desigirl57@gmail.com   or just leave a comment with your email or contact!!

visit the forum and register today start making topic and posting!!!

www.shahid57.forumotion.net

By the way if you want to know who’s on this websites banner it’s: left to right

1) Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif

2) Abhishek Bachan and Aishwarya Rai

3) Harman Baweja and Priyanka Chopra

4) Hrithik Roshan and Kareena Kapoor

5) Saif Ali Khan and Preity Zinta

Bottom Row: left to right

1) Shahid Kapoor and Amrita Rao 🙂

2) John Abraham and Bipasha Basu 🙂

3) Ranbir Kapoor and Sonam Kapoor 🙂

5) Shahrukh Khan and Kajol Devgan 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

23 03 2009
Rahul Sonar

Your website is really nice!!! Thanks for something new!!

Leave a Reply

