Want to watch the Filmfare Awards??

9 03 2009

Imran Khan and Ranbir Kapoor

Watch it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3dTL92BQ9go 

Things that wowed me!!!

1) Kareena and Saif stayed to watch Shahid’s performance!! And by the way SHAHID ROCKED!!! 🙂

2) Ranbir and Imran ruled they were hillarious

3) I loved Karan Johar’s thing in the beginning.

3) I loved the poetry Ranbir said to Bipasha.

4) I also loved their Ghajini, Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi act and the Dostana act were Deepika comes 🙂

5) I loved the whole thing it was fantastic, I hope to see Ranbir and Imran as hosts again soon 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

5 09 2009
nasima

oh my god imran was the best
he is better than ranbir

Leave a Reply

