Sonam Kapoor with Ranbir Kapoor backstage!

25 03 2009

See, I’m the person who needs proof before believing in things. So when I heard rumors that Sonam Kapoor and Ranbir Kapoor where backstage together while Kokona Sen Sharma and Deepika Padukone were on the stage at the 54th Idea Filmfare awards…I searched everywhere for proof and I’ve finally found it…So I’m happy it’s true they were backstage!!

( Note: Sonam was wearing this dress at the awards..So it’s not an old pic!!) Thanks to my favorite fanclub RKF ( Ranbir Kapoor Fanclub…u guy’s rock!!!)

Actions

Information

4 responses

11 04 2009
tazeen

that means..there is still something between ranbhir and sonam.but how can ranbhir do this?

19 05 2009
-

THEY BELONG TOGETHER! I CAN’T BELIEVE RANBIR DUMPED GORGEOUS SONAM FOR UGLY SHITIKA! WHY!? I REMEMBER JUST 1 YEAR AGO READING THE NEWS THAT HE WAS WITH HER, & ALL I COULD THINK OF WAS “THAT DEEPIKA IS SUCH A KAMEENI!”

BUT I’M SURE THAT THERE IS STILL SOMETHING BETWEEN RANBIR & SONAM, I MEAN JUST THE WAY THEY’RE STANDING (SLIGHTLY AKWARD, BOTH THINKING “WE WERE TOGETHER & COMPLETLEY IN LOVE!”)

I KNOW THAT THE DAY IS NOT FAR WHEN RANBIR WILL BREAK UP WITH SHITIKA ,& CONVINCE & APOLOGIZE TO SONAM…

SONABIR…I’M WAITING FOR YOU TO GET BACKTOGETHER!

31 05 2009
Anonymous

i think ranbir & sonam look too sweet couple together & i wish there is still something beetween them coz they look so………………………….. hot together but well it depends upon ranbir that he still likes sonam or not.

23 06 2009
bollywood fan

I think Ranbir and sonam look too cute than ranbir and deepika. So RANBIR leave DEEPIKA and catch SONAM. sonam should not change her sur name yaar………………

Leave a Reply

