The Ex-Factor …Shahid-Kareena-Saif???

18 05 2009

Yaar! I don’t get it Kareena and Saif Ali Khan have to go and open their big mouths and start controversy again!! When everthing was going fine Kareena Kapoor had to go and comment on a stupid interview question that she could have easily brushed away in a flash of a second!. Don’t get me wrong I like Bebo (Kareena) and I don’t really care who she dates, I mean it is her life she can do whatever she wants, but leave the ex-factor alone, please!! Recently Kareena had to go and say something about Shahid needing to move on and Saif being a “great” boyfriend had to contribute to the question. And it doesn’t end their supposedly Kareena and Saif’s “friends” had to add their share too! So my final say is that Shahid has kept his mouth shut and so should Kareena and Saif. But Shahid didn’t want to be a silent caos watcher and so he set the line straight, because it was getting out of hand. Anyways, who cares if Shahid doesn’t move on it’s his life??..so Kareena don’t comment on behalf of Shahid and what he should do! Instead comment on behalf of the media and tell them to SHUT UP AND GET OVER IT !!!! PLEASE!!!

It sure looks like Shahid is going through a bad phase as his ex Kareena recently spoke to the media accusing Sasha of not moving on. Recent reports had stated that Shahid had done better in Vishal Bharadwaj’s Kaminey than Saif had done in Omkara, also directed by Vishal. An upset Saif stated, “Do we have to resort to this silly game of one-upmanship?” And on reports stating that Bebo was trying to get Priyanka out of Shahid’s life, Kareena says, “Why am I being dragged into all this? I don’t like my name to come up in connection with other people’s lives. I’ve moved on and I wish Shahid would also do so. Nothing can separate Saif and me. Certainly not these silly attempts to drag me back to a past I’ve left behind.”

Close friends of Kareena and Saif added their bit by saying, “To portray her (Bebo) as the restless woman who jilted Shahid for Saif is so unfair. Only Kareena and Shahid know what really happened to tear them apart. The day Kareena opens her mouth, Shahid’s image of injured innocence will collapse in a heap. But Kareena is not one to wash her dirty linen in public.”

On being asked for his comments on these statements, Shahid chose to keep his own counsel. “Everyone knows who is interfering in whose life. I don’t want to resort to cheap tricks like giving interviews and discussing my personal life, past or present,” he snapped earlier

-masala.com

The WHAT-Factor: The things that make me go, WHAT???

Close friends of Kareena and Saif added their bit by saying, “To portray her (Bebo) as the restless woman who jilted Shahid for Saif is so unfair. Only Kareena and Shahid know what really happened to tear them apart. The day Kareena opens her mouth, Shahid’s image of injured innocence will collapse in a heap. But Kareena is not one to wash her dirty linen in public.”

Me:~ Are you serious who are these so called “Friends”, does anyone know who they are and if they have so much confidence then why don’t they diclose their names??

And on reports stating that Bebo was trying to get Priyanka out of Shahid’s life, Kareena says, “Why am I being dragged into all this? I don’t like my name to come up in connection with other people’s lives. I’ve moved on and I wish Shahid would also do so. Nothing can separate Saif and me. Certainly not these silly attempts to drag me back to a past I’ve left behind.

Me:~ Kareena no one is trying to “drag” you back to the “past” especially Shahid!! And no ones talking about “seperating” you and Saif, we’re just asking about you opinion on Shahid-Priyanka because of your rivalry with Priyanka!

On being asked for his comments on these statements, Shahid chose to keep his own counsel. “Everyone knows who is interfering in whose life. I don’t want to resort to cheap tricks like giving interviews and discussing my personal life, past or present,” he snapped earlier

Me:~ I guess Shahid is right Bebo is kind of interfering in his life and saying senseless comments that should have been made 2 years ago if at all! Things are over Shahid HAS MOVED ON, and by moving on it doesn’t mean he needs a girlfriend! (But Amrita Rao would be nice, na??) 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

