Harman on Priyanka…I don’t want to say ‘no’ !!!

12 10 2009

WHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I was alway’s hoping that Priyanka Chopra and Harman Baweja become a off-screen couple, ever since watch ‘Love Story 2050’ and now I want them to become more of a off-screen couple after watching ‘What’s Your Raashee?’ (Watch it, it’s great!!). Anyway in an interview a few day’s ago Harman admits that he won’t say that he’s not dating Priyanka!! So Harman’s hanging on and so is Priyanka!!

How does Harman react to all the rumours floating around about his films and love affairs? “I just ignore all the rumours.” But that doesn’t stop us from asking him about Piggy Chops. “I want to keep things private.” So is there nothing between Harman and Priyanka? “I don’t want to say ‘no’ either because if something happens in future then people would say that I had said earlier that there is nothing between us. So I don’t want to say either yes or no.” He says, “Every woman has a special quality in her, it is the man who has to see it in her and if he doesn’t see then it’s his loss.”

-timesofindia

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

