Priyanka gets blue streaks!

18 10 2009

Priyanka Chopra is going for a new look and this time with blue streaks in her hair. It looks okay but I hope she removes it, because it doesn’t suit her. But I give her a plus ponit for at least trying. Go Pranks 🙂

“Oh, this is not for any movie. I have done it for myself. All these years I have been doing something or the other for a movie, but these blue streaks are just for fun. An idea that occurred to me randomly and I went ahead with it,”  Priyanka told IANS. “There are times when you want to do something different, I guess that is where the idea came from,” added the actress who played 12 different characters in her recently released “What’s Your Raashee?”.

Dressed in a cream short dress, Priyanka was here to support her designer friend Manish Malhotra who was showcasing his collection at the HDIL India Couture Week Wednesday.

“Manish is a very good friend. He makes clothes that are fabulous. I am here to cheer him,” she said.

Priyanka w/ blue streaks...on the tips of her hair!

Priyanka w/ blue streaks...on the tips of her hair!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

