Akshay follows Twinkle!

8 12 2009

Recently Twinkle accompanied her husband for a couple of high profile events. “And I thought I had walked into the events alone because every time I turned and looked my husband was in front of a television crew giving interviews.

I had to finally request his bodyguards to drag him away,” she jokes

. “When it comes to choosing between the media and me, my husband may just choose them,” she laughs.

Akshay admits that at most times he follows Twinkle around like a little lamb, only once in a way he gets a chance to actually stray, in the direction of a mike.

My Word: So cute!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

