Hey Everyone! It’s Alisha Khan!

8 12 2009

Hey “Bollywood Aaj Kal” goers it’s Alisha Khan the site admin 🙂 For months people have been after me to join sites and become an interactive person, so I decided to listen and post my identity and I now what to interact with all my fans! Join these sites and see my profile and become my friends along with other “BAK” goers and talk about your bollywood stars/yourself, share, and laugh 🙂

Hope to see you all there! The sites I’m currently on right now are:

My Orkut Profile : http://www.orkut.com/Main#Profile?uid=3954274883994287607

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 01 2010
lara

Thanks for the great posting – and happy new year to you all 🙂

5 01 2010
desitara

Hey Alisha! Love your website!!

Leave a Reply

