Veer ki Heer: Zarine Khan

22 01 2010

We are talking about Zarine Khan, who got to act opposite Salman in her debut. Zarine says, “I am a pucca Mumbai girl. I used to be a very good student in school. In fact my mom wanted me to become a doctor. However, due to certain personal problems, I couldn’t complete my education and took to modelling to support my family.” As luck would have it, Zarine met Salman on the sets of Yuvvraaj and was chosen to play the lead in Veer. The actress is really excited about her debut film. She says “I hope film does well. I’m pretty much confident that it will.” Let’s see what in store for this newbie in the filmi duniya.
-timesofindia

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

