Link ups are fun:Vidya

7 03 2010

Vidya likes her link-up stories well written. Here is what the actress said when TOI caught up with her recently.

“When stories about my link-ups would appear, they would bother me. But there would also be times when I would appreciate the stories if they were written well (smiles)! There was a time when I felt I was out of work if I was not being linked to my co-stars!

But yes, I do like reading the Bollywood page and seeing the stories. And invariably it happens, that we end up believing gossip when it comes to other people. We always fall for that!”

~TOI

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

