I’m willing to work with Kareena again:Shahid

21 04 2010

A lot has happened, in your life, since Jab We Met

True. All for good I guess. I’ve become more mature and responsible, understood my flaws and learned from my mistakes.

And what would they be?

I think we all prefer to keep our flaws and mistakes to ourselves. I learned from them and that’s all that matters. Same with my strengths. So, yeah, life has been good and challenging. I am taking it as it comes.

We also read reports that you are doing Air Force training for Mausam?

Yes. I am playing an Air Force pilot in the film, and I think it is important that I do some background research. It involves a lot of national security issues, but if I get the permission it is nice to learn something.

What is happening with Milenge Milenge?

I have done my part and am promoting the film. I am doing what I am asked to.

 Will you be promoting it with Kareena Kapoor?

I don’t know. If I am asked to, sure.

Would you work with her again?

Nothing has been offered to us yet but yeah, why not?

What about Mausam? The film is already creating quite a buzz…

True. It’s funny but nice that the film is being talked about so much, even before shooting. Shooting starts soon and I’ll be able to talk more about it then.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

