Ranbir Kapoor anti-Twitter :(

21 04 2010

Ranbir’s first and last tweet came some eight months ago and Ranbir says that the popularity of the website is a mystery to him. “It’s a mystery to me. I don’t want to tell people ‘I am eating now’, ‘Now I am walking to the bathroom’. I don’t understand the need to share these boring details of my daily routine with the whole world. I don’t think I am interested in Twitter that much,” said Ranbir Kapoor.

Ranbir says that he would prefer his work to speak for him instead of tweeting. “I prefer to let my work speak for myself and I like to communicate with my fans through the kind of films that I do,” said the actor.

Ranbir’s ex-girlfriend Deepika Padukone is a regular on Twitter and had recently met up with Shammi Kapoor for a coffee date after being invited by the veteran actor through the website.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

